6 comments on “Day 8 Lessons from Rm #4186

  1. Great thoughts and I love reading your writing – even in this less than great situation. But it really can be a form of ministry for you during this time. Stay strong in there – but just as importantly get OUT of there soon!!

  2. God certainly has a reason for all of this. Thanks for sharing and keeping us updated. Will continue to pray for you and your family.

  3. Thank you for sharing all this, Steve! I am encouraged by your JOY in all areas of your life. You are sharing the hope of Christ with me.

  4. Thanks Steve for sharing .Amazing how the pastor ,the teacher comes out in you even when your down .You are and will always be an inspiration to me and many others .May God put you on the road to a speedy recovery.Get well soon my friend. Love you brother ,Dennis C.

  5. Steve I love reading your Blog but I don’t like seeing your pictures? You don’t really look real good, makes me realize how sick you have been, glad you finally sound a little better! Love you lots!!!

Leave a Reply

